UPCOMING EVENTS

Friday, May 29, 2015 - Saturday, May 30, 2015
2015 Western Iowa Synod, ELCA Conference
Private Event
Monday, Jun 1, 2015
Rotary Club
Private Event
Monday, Jun 8, 2015
Rotary Club
Private Event
Tuesday, Jun 9, 2015
CPR Orientation
Private Event
Thursday, Jun 11, 2015
JCL Demo Days
Public Event
Monday, Jun 15, 2015
Rotary Club
Private Event
Monday, Jun 22, 2015
Rotary Club
Private Event
Monday, Jun 29, 2015
Rotary Club
Private Event
Monday, Jul 6, 2015
Rotary Club
Private Event
Thursday, Jul 9, 2015 - Friday, Jul 10, 2015
Winther Stave & Company 2 day meeting
Private Event
Monday, Jul 13, 2015
Rotary Club
Private Event
Sunday, Jul 12, 2015 - Wednesday, Jul 15, 2015
Just for Kix Dance Camp
Dance Camp
Monday, Jul 20, 2015
Rotary Club
Private Event
Wednesday, Jul 22, 2015
Hawkeye Care Center
Private Event
Friday, Jul 24, 2015 - Sunday, Jul 26, 2015
Gun Sale
Public Event
Monday, Jul 27, 2015
Rotary Club
Private Event
weddings business banquets catering
event insiderEvent Insider

Your all access pass to information about the hottest events in the area, including exclusive pre-sale offers and special ticket discounts!
It’s Free!

Join Today!

past events
Sesame Street Live
Sesame Street Live
View More

Clay County Regional Events Center

Full-service facilities and small-town personalities make the Clay County Regional Events Center the perfect place for events and meetings of virtually any size or occasion.

Outstanding experiences in a small town location - that’s what we do best. Our venue includes a 7,600 sq. ft. grand ballroom and a 24,000 sq. ft. arena / exhibit hall.

Need a location near the Iowa Great Lakes? Spencer is only 15 minutes south of Lake Okoboji, Iowa’s greatest tourist attraction, making the Clay County Regional Events Center a perfect place for your event.

Fresh New Menu. Outstanding Service. Experienced Chef & Staff.

Catering MenuExecutive Chef Adam Hunt returns to the Clay County Regional Events Center and has created a sensational fresh new menu that is sure to excite any palate! Whether you're looking to host a business or social event, big or small, this menu and Chef will cater to it all!

View all Catering Services

driving directions
Clay County, Iowa Convention and Visitors Bureau Ticketmaster City of Spencer, Iowa Clay County, Iowa Managed by VenueWorks