UPCOMING EVENTS

Thursday, Oct 13, 2016
Spencer Chamber Annual Meeting
Thursday, Oct 20, 2016
Farmers Bank Montana Travel Show
Monday, Oct 24, 2016
Skillpath Seminars
Monday, Oct 24, 2016
Pipeline Safety Meeting
Sunday, Oct 30, 2016
Crosswinds Church Service
Sunday, Nov 6, 2016
Crosswinds Church Service
Wednesday, Nov 2, 2016 - Sunday, Nov 6, 2016
Spencer Rotary Club Book Sale
Tuesday, Nov 8, 2016
General Election
Thursday, Nov 10, 2016
Midwest Land Management Auction
Saturday, Nov 12, 2016
IGLLS Benefit Dinner & Auction
Sunday, Nov 13, 2016
Crosswinds Church Service
Monday, Nov 28, 2016
Alceco Annual Meeting
Thursday, Dec 1, 2016
Spencer Industries Foundation
Saturday, Jan 28, 2017
Turkey Banquet
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017
2017 NW Iowa Ag Outlook
Saturday, Mar 4, 2017
Family Fest
Saturday, Mar 11, 2017
Ducks Unlimited Banquet
Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017
Ag Breakfast
Saturday, Mar 25, 2017
Rock'n Bac'n Brew'n
Saturday, Apr 8, 2017
2017 Wellness Expo
Thursday, Apr 27, 2017
2017 NW Iowa Job Fair
Friday, Apr 28, 2017 - Saturday, Apr 29, 2017
State T.T.T.
Private Event
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - Sunday, May 28, 2017
Wetherell & Weier Wedding Reception
Congratulations!
Friday, Jun 2, 2017 - Sunday, Jun 4, 2017
Area 24 Spring Conference
Private Event
weddings business banquets catering
past events
Glen Campbell
Glen Campbell
View More

Clay County Regional Events Center

Full-service facilities and small-town personalities make the Clay County Regional Events Center the perfect place for events and meetings of virtually any size or occasion.

Outstanding experiences in a small town location - that’s what we do best. Our venue includes a 7,600 sq. ft. grand ballroom and a 24,000 sq. ft. arena / exhibit hall.

Need a location near the Iowa Great Lakes? Spencer is only 15 minutes south of Lake Okoboji, Iowa’s greatest tourist attraction, making the Clay County Regional Events Center a perfect place for your event.

Fresh New Menu. Outstanding Service.

Catering MenuThe Clay County Regional Events Center has created a sensational fresh new menu that is sure to excite any palate! Whether you're looking to host a business or social event, big or small, this menu will cater to it all!

View all Catering Services

driving directions
Clay County, Iowa Convention and Visitors Bureau MidwestTix City of Spencer, Iowa Clay County, Iowa