Attend an Event

Come and Enjoy an Outstanding Experience


Ticket Information

Tickets to shows are available at the Events Center box office Monday – Friday 9:00am-4:00pm, online at www.ticketmaster.com, charge-by-phone thru Ticketmaster at 1-800-745-3000, or at all Ticketmaster outlets (Spencer Hy-Vee, Mason City Hy-Vee stores, Sioux City Hy-Vee stores, Lewis Drug in Sioux Falls, Austin, MN Hy-Vee stores).

The Events Center box office accepts cash, Mastercard, VISA, and Discover.

Ticket Master

The Clay County Regional Events Center is a Ticketmaster venue.


Upcoming Events

Whether you are coming for Work or to Play in the Iowa Lakes region . . . check out our calendar of events and get your tickets now to an upcoming show!  Experience all the Clay County Regional Events Center, Spencer and the Iowa Lakes Region has to offer.  We are located just 15 minutes south of Iowa’s greatest tourist destination, Lake Okoboji.

Friday, May 29, 2015 - Saturday, May 30, 2015
2015 Western Iowa Synod, ELCA Conference
Private Event
Monday, Jun 1, 2015
Rotary Club
Private Event
Monday, Jun 8, 2015
Rotary Club
Private Event
Tuesday, Jun 9, 2015
CPR Orientation
Private Event
Thursday, Jun 11, 2015
JCL Demo Days
Public Event
Monday, Jun 15, 2015
Rotary Club
Private Event
Monday, Jun 22, 2015
Rotary Club
Private Event
Monday, Jun 29, 2015
Rotary Club
Private Event
Monday, Jul 6, 2015
Rotary Club
Private Event
Thursday, Jul 9, 2015 - Friday, Jul 10, 2015
Winther Stave & Company 2 day meeting
Private Event
Monday, Jul 13, 2015
Rotary Club
Private Event
Sunday, Jul 12, 2015 - Wednesday, Jul 15, 2015
Just for Kix Dance Camp
Dance Camp
Monday, Jul 20, 2015
Rotary Club
Private Event
Wednesday, Jul 22, 2015
Hawkeye Care Center
Private Event
Friday, Jul 24, 2015 - Sunday, Jul 26, 2015
Gun Sale
Public Event
Monday, Jul 27, 2015
Rotary Club
Private Event

Getting Here

From Highway 71 in Spencer, take West 18th Street to the Clay County Fairgrounds. Use the North Entrance to the Fairgrounds, you will see the Events Center sign. The main entrance and parking are located on the West side of the Center.

Distance From:
Sioux Falls, SD 132 Miles
Des Moines, IA 194 Miles
Omaha, NE 192 Miles
Minneapolis, MN 220 Miles
Spirit Lake, IA 21 Miles
Mankato, MN 116 Miles
Sioux City, IA 95 Miles
Mason City, IA 101 Miles

driving directions
Clay County, Iowa Convention and Visitors Bureau Ticketmaster City of Spencer, Iowa Clay County, Iowa Managed by VenueWorks